Home
About
ICMM
Current Activities
News
Library
Template
Contact us
CRIRSCO Members
Members Only
Links
National Standards
Site Map
 

 

contact us

Chairperson

Neil Wells PERC, Europe
Email: neil.wells@crirsco.com

Past Chairperson

Ian Goddard JORC, Australasia
Email: ian.goddard@crirsco.com

Deputy Chairperson

Ken Lomberg SAMREC, South Africa
Email: ken.lomberg@crirsco.com

Secretary

Edson Ribeiro CBRR Brazil
Email: edson.ribeiro@crirsco.com

Deputy Secretary

Ian Douglas SME, USA
Email: ian.douglas@crirsco.com

Other NRO Representatives

Peter Stoker JORC, Australasia
Email: peter.stoker@crirsco.com

Thomas Brenner CBRR Brazila
Email: thomas.brenner@crirsco.com

Deborah McCombe CIM, Canada
Email: deborah.mccombe@crirsco.com

Garth Kirkham CIM, Canada

Sergio Vicencio Comision Minera, Chile

Ricardo Arias Comision Minera, Chile

Wilfredo Lopez Colombia

Mauricio Castenado Colombia

Eddie Bailey PERC, Europe
Email: eddie.bailey@aggregate.com

Yoseph Swamidharma
Email: yoseph.swamidharma@crirsco.com

Lufi Rachmad
Email: lufi.rachmad@crirsco.com

Saule Urazayeva KAZRC, Kazakhstan
Email: saule.urazayeva.crirsco.com

Nikolai Yenshin KAZRC, Kazakhstan
Email: nikolai.yenshin@crirsco.com

Bat-Erdene Dash MRC, Mongolia
Email: baterdene.dash@crirsco.com

Oyungerel (Gerlee) Bayanjargal MRC, Mongolia
Email: oyungerel.b@crirsco.com

Igor Swintitsky NAEN, Russia

Oleg Ilyin NAEN, Russia
Email: oleg.ilyin@crirsco.com

Roger Dixon SAMREC, South Africa
Email: roger.dixon@crirsco.com

Baris Yildirim Turkey

Mesut Soylu Turkey

Website Manager

Webmaster The AusIMM, Australia
Email: webmaster@ausimm.com.au

 

icmm logo